Muktijoddha Jubo Command United States branch forms new co-ordinating committee

23Muktijoddha Jubo Command central committee endorsed the newly formed 21 member’s co-

ordinating committee declaring Mohammed Abdul Muhit as Co-ordinator and Md Zohurul Islam and

Member Secretary on 25 th March 2017 via a circular. The circular also cancelled the previous Zakaria

Chowdhury committee on 24 March 2017.

The newly declared committee are Co-ordinator Md Abdul Muhit; Member Secretary: Md Zohurul

Islam; Members: Abul Bashar Milon, Md Qamruzzaman, Professor Ataur Rahman, Shamim Ahmed,

Rafiqul Islam, Nizamuddin Sohel, Rafiqul Islam, Azharul Ishaque, Qazi Maniruzzaman Milon, M N

Ahmed Zinnat, Md Nasirullah, Md Salauddin Chowdhury, Mukul Miah, Md Ain Uddin (Ain), Shamim

Ahmed, Bhobotosh Chandra Shaha, Md Abdul Halim, Hafeez Abu Bakar Siddiqi and Probash.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top